Parker County Aggie Moms’ Congratulates our 2024 High School Senior Scholarship Awards:  Luke DeLeon and Ellie Green of Aledo High School.

and our Current Aggie Scholarship Awards:

Payton Brooks, Benjamin Camp, Erin Daniel, Kellen Jones, Addyson Mosley Eryn Naukam, Caden Petty, Mallorie Saffle, Lainey Streetman, Liberty Tovar

Many thanks to the Scholarship Committee for their time and diligence in selecting our winners!

Some of our past award awards may be found here:  Scholarships — Past Recipients

updated May 19, 2024